Welcome:
  Home Page
  Our Project
  Grant Page
  GWEN
  Jobs
People:
  Directory
  Mail Lists
  Advisory Board
Documents:
  Publications
  Presentations
  Newsletter
  Movies
Links:
  Other Networks
  Software Links
  CVS
Meetings:
  Past
  Upcoming
Projects:
Network:
  Initial Data
  Black Holes
  Neutron Stars
  PN Theory
Related:
  Cactus
  A.S.C.
  GridLab
Internal:
  Resources
Contact:
  General
  WebMaster
Legal Notice
   Please read

Network Directory

The Network comprising of ten sites in six different European countries. To find information about the different sites and scientists, either browse the entire Network Directory, or use the links below for individual sites.

Other people important for the Network include the Advisory Board, as well as Friends and Colleagues around the world.

Network Site Local Coordinator
Max-Planck-Institut für Gravitationsphysik
(Albert-Einstein-Institut)
Edward Seidel
eseidel@aei.mpg.de
Friedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena Gerhard Schäfer
gos@tpi.uni-jena.de
Observatoire de Paris Eric Gourgoulhon
Eric.Gourgoulhon@obspm.fr
Universitat de Valencia Jose-Maria Ibañez
Jose.M.Ibanez@uv.es
Universitat de les Illes Balears Carles Bona
cbona@uib.es
Aristotle University of Thessaloniki Kostas Kokkotas
kokkotas@astro.auth.gr
Universita di Roma La Sapienza Valeria Ferrari
Valeria.Ferrari@roma1.infn.it
SISSA, Trieste John Miller
miller@sissa.it
Southampton University Ray d'Inverno
rdi@maths.soton.ac.uk
University of Portsmouth Marco Bruni
marco.bruni@port.ac.uk



This work has been supported by the EU Programme 'Improving the Human Research Potential and the Socio-Economic Knowledge Base' (Research Training Network Contract HPRN-CT-2000-00137).