Welcome:
  Home Page
  Our Project
  Grant Page
  GWEN
  Jobs
People:
  Directory
  Mail Lists
  Advisory Board
Documents:
  Publications
  Presentations
  Newsletter
  Movies
Links:
  Other Networks
  Software Links
  CVS
Meetings:
  Past
  Upcoming
Projects:
Network:
  Initial Data
  Black Holes
  Neutron Stars
  PN Theory
Related:
  Cactus
  A.S.C.
  GridLab
Internal:
  Resources
Contact:
  General
  WebMaster
Legal Notice
   Please read
AEI JENA OP UV UIB AUTH INFN SISSA SOTON PORT FRIENDS

Observatoire de Paris, Section de Meudon

Web Sites:
Addresses:
  • LUTH
    Observatoire de Paris
    F-92195 Meudon Cedex, France
  • GReCO
    Institut d'Astrophysique de Paris
    98bis boulevard Arago
    F-75014 Paris, France
  • IHES
    35, route de Chartres
    F-91440 Bures-sur-Yvette, France
Fax:
  • LUTH: +33 1 45 07 79 71
  • GReCO: +33 1 44 32 80 01
  • IHES: +33 1 60 92 66 09
 

Research Staff

Dr. Luc Blanchet
(Directeur de Recherche CNRS, GReCO)
blanchet@iap.fr +33 1 44 32 81 77
Dr. Silvano Bonazzola
(Directeur de Recherche CNRS, LUTH)
Silvano.Bonazzola@obspm.fr +33 1 45 07 75 77
Dr. Brandon Carter
(Directeur de Recherche CNRS, LUTH)
Brandon.Carter@obspm.fr +33 1 45 07 74 34
Prof. Thibault Damour
(Professeur IHES)
damour@ihes.fr +33 1 60 92 66 00
Dr. Gilles Esposito-Farèse
(Chargé de Recherche CNRS, GReCO)
gef@iap.fr +33 1 44 32 81 78
Dr. Dorota Gondek-Rosinska
(post-doc (EU Network), LUTH)
Dorota.Gondek@obspm.fr +33 1 45 07 75 10
Dr. Eric Gourgoulhon
(Local Coordinator, Chargé de Recherche CNRS, LUTH)
Eric.Gourgoulhon@obspm.fr +33 1 45 07 74 33
Dr. Christian Klein
(post-doc (Marie Curie), LUTH)
Christian.Klein@obspm.fr +33 1 45 07 75 10
Dr. Jérome Novak
(Chargé de Recherche CNRS, LUTH)
Jerome.Novak@obspm.fr +33 1 45 07 75 82
 

Graduate Students

Nicolas Chamel
(LUTH)
Nicolas.Chamel@obspm.fr +33 1 45 07 75 40
Olivier Poujade
(GReCO)
poujade@iap.fr +33 1 44 32 81 82
Loic Villain
(LUTH)
Loic.Villain@obspm.fr +33 1 45 07 75 82



This work has been supported by the EU Programme 'Improving the Human Research Potential and the Socio-Economic Knowledge Base' (Research Training Network Contract HPRN-CT-2000-00137).